Cara Black
Cara Black

Events

Cara has scheduled several virtual events to celebrate the April 7 launch of Three Hours in Paris. Please check back frequently for updates and links!

April 7, 2020
VIRTUAL BOOK LAUNCH for Three Hours in Paris
Watch the replay on Facebook 
Interview with Sujata Massey
4 PM Pacific time, 5 PM Mountain time, 6 PM Central time, 7 PM Eastern time

April 8, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT on Facebook Live with Left Bank Books
Interview with Scott Phillips
5 PM Pacific time, 6 PM Mountain time, 7 PM Central time, 8 PM Eastern time

April 9, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT with Second Sunday Books
Interview with Libby Hellmann
The interview will be available on Soundcloud, Anchor FM and other podcast platforms; check back for links!

April 11, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT with Book Passage Extended Sessions
A conversation with Cara and her editor Juliet Grames
4 PM Pacific time, 5 PM Mountain time, 6 PM Central time, 7 PM Eastern time
Register here!

April 14, 2020
VIRTUAL EVENT with Poisoned Pen Bookstore
Cara Black discusses Three Hours in Paris with Barbara Peters via Skype, for live broadcast on the store’s Facebook channel. Watch it in real time or check it out later on Facebook or YouTube! The store will also have signed copies available.
5 PM Pacific/Arizona time, 6 PM Mountain time, 7 PM Central time, 8 PM Eastern time

September 24-30, 2020
Workshop: Writing, Wine & Wellness In Southwest France
with Cara, Sylvia Sabes & Lindsey Tramuta
Château Prieuré La Caussade
St. Pey-de-Castets, Aquitaine, France

October 15-18, 2020
Guest of Honor
Bouchercon
Hyatt Regency & Sheraton Grand Hotels
Sacramento, CA